Киберпреследование / Интернет-клевета

 

Большинство современных потребителей делают выбор на основе отзывов, которые они читают в Интернете. Независимо от того, будет ли это обзор ресторанов на Yelp, отзыв об адвокате по avvo или отзыв в Google, то, что люди говорят о Вас в Интернете может сильно повлиять на Ваш бизнес.

 

Именно поэтому для Вас, как для владельца бизнеса, так важно защитить свою репутацию в Интернете. Часто случается, что недовольный сотрудник или недовольный клиент публикуют ложные заявления о бизнесе с целью погубить его репутацию в Интернете. Чтобы остановить подобные действия, Вам нужен юрист, который понимает тонкости интернет-технологий.

 

У нас есть опыт в получении информации от крупных интернет-компаний, таких как Google, с целью подачи иска. Если Ваш бизнес был опорочен онлайн, позвоните по телефону (212) 203-9011, чтобы получить бесплатную консультацию о том, как мы можем наилучшим образом помочь Вам защитить Вашу онлайн-репутацию.

Не тратьте слишком много времени на принятие этого решения, чем дольше Вы ждете, тем больше вреда будет нанесено вашей репутации.

Cyberstalking & Internet Defamation

 

Most of today's consumers make choices based on the reviews that they read online.  Whether it's a restaurant review on Yelp, an attorney review on avvo, or a review on Google, the things that people are saying about you online can greatly impact your business.  

 

That's why it's so critical for you as a business owner to protect your online reputation.  What happens often times is a disgruntled employee or dissatisfied customer will post false statements about a business in order to ruin their online reputation.  In order to stop this online bashing, you need a lawyer who understands the intricacies of internet technology.  

 

We have experience in obtaining information from large internet companies such as Google for the purpose of bringing a lawsuit.  If your business has been defamed online, call (212) 203-9011 for a free consultation on how we may be able to best assist you in protecting your online reputation.  

 

Don't let another day go by before taking action, the longer you wait the more harm will be done to your reputation.      

 

 

350 Fifth Avenue, Suite 7610 New York, New York 10118  (212) 203-9011

© 2020 Horowitz Tech Law PC.  All Rights Reserved.  Attorney advertising. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.