网络跟踪/互联网诽谤

 

如今,大多数消费者都根据他们在网上阅读的评论做出决策。无论是Yelp上的餐厅评论、avvo上的律师评论,还是谷歌上的评论,人们在网上发表的关于您的言论能极大地影响您的生意。

 

这就是为什么维护您的网络声誉对于作为商家的您来说至关重要。心怀不满的雇员,不满意的客户或生意竞争对手发表关于某一商户的虚假言论进而摧毁他们的网络声誉,这种情况经常发生。为阻止这种网络抨击,您需要一位了解互联网技术复杂性的律师。  

 

我们具备从大型互联网公司(如谷歌)获取信息进而提起诉讼的丰富经验。如果您的商户在网上遭受诽谤,请拨打电话(212) 203-9011,就我们能如何更好地协助您维护网络声誉进行免费咨询。

 

建议您立即采取行动,您拖得越久,对您声誉造成的伤害就越大。

Cyberstalking & Internet Defamation

 

Most of today's consumers make choices based on the reviews that they read online.  Whether it's a restaurant review on Yelp, an attorney review on avvo, or a review on Google, the things that people are saying about you online can greatly impact your business.  

 

That's why it's so critical for you as a business owner to protect your online reputation.  What happens often times is a disgruntled employee or dissatisfied customer will post false statements about a business in order to ruin their online reputation.  In order to stop this online bashing, you need a lawyer who understands the intricacies of internet technology.  

 

We have experience in obtaining information from large internet companies such as Google for the purpose of bringing a lawsuit.  If your business has been defamed online, call (212) 203-9011 for a free consultation on how we may be able to best assist you in protecting your online reputation.  

 

Don't let another day go by before taking action, the longer you wait the more harm will be done to your reputation.      

 

 

350 Fifth Avenue, Suite 7610 New York, New York 10118  (212) 203-9011

© 2020 Horowitz Tech Law PC.  All Rights Reserved.  Attorney advertising. Prior results do not guarantee a similar outcome.